LESReady! Members & Leadership

Executive Committee

Chair – Damaris Reyes, Good Old Lower East Side (GOLES)
Co-Chair – Ayo Harrington, All The Way E 4th St Block Association
Renee Epps, Henry Street Settlement
Victor Papa / Francine Jean, Two Bridges Neighborhood Council
Goldi, Occupy Sandy
Paul Garrin, WiFi-NY / Beyond the Grid
Steve Herrick / Alex Lee, Cooper Square Committee
Veronica Wong, University Settlement
Chris Barrett, Nazareth Housing

City Agency Task Force Liaisons

New York City Emergency Management – Paul Garrin
Mayor’s Office of Recovery & Resiliency – Paul Garrin
New York City Department of Education – Ayo Harrington
New York City Department of Health & Mental Hygiene – Ayo Harrington
New York City Housing Authority – Renee Epps
New York City VOADs & COADs – Naomi Schiller

Member Organizations

9BC Tompkins Sq. Block Association
All the way E. 4th St Block Association
American Red Cross
Catholic Charities
Charles B. Wang Community Health Center
Chinese Progressive Association
Chinese-American Planning Council
Cooper Square Committee
Downtown Art & FABnyc
East Side Tabernacle
Good Old Lower East Side, Inc. (GOLES)
Grand Street Settlement
Green Map System
Hamilton-Madison House
Henry Street Settlement
Loisaida, Inc.
Lower East Side Coalition Housing Development, Inc
Lower East Side Power Partnership
Manhattan Community Board 3
Middle Collegiate Church
Nazareth Housing, Inc.
New York Disaster Interfaith Services (NYDIS)
Occupy Sandy
Ryan-NENA Community Health Center
Sixth Street Community Center
The Salvation Army
Smith Houses Tenant Association
Two Bridges Neighborhood Council
University Settlement
Village East Towers Emergency Preparedness Task Force
WiFi- NY
Vision Urbana
Waterfront Alliance
Bowery Residences Committee
Clyde Barton House
Beyond the Grid